List of all Universities in Nigerian

Nigerian Universities
University of Nigeria Nsukka 
University of Abuja
University of Agriculture, Abeokuta
University of Ado-Ekiti
University of Benin
University of Calabar
University of Education, Ikere-Ekiti
University of Ibadan
University of Ilorin
University of Jos
University of Lagos
University of Maiduguri
University of Mkar, Mkar
University of port-harcourt
University of Technology, Akwa-Ibom
University Of Uyo
Federal University of Technology, Akure
Federal University of Technology, Minna
Federal University of Technology, Owerri
Federal University Of Technology, Yola
Alex Ekwueme Federal University, Ndufu-Alike
Federal University Lokoja
Federal University Otuoke
Federal University Dutse
Abia State University, Uturu
Anambra State University, Anambra
ABTI-American University of Nigeria
Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University
Adamawa State University, Mubi
Adekunle Ajasin University
Ahmadu Bello University
Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo
Ambrose Alli University
Bayero University, Kano
Bells University
Benson Idahosa University
Bowen University, Iwo
Cetep City University, Lagos
Covenant University
Crawford University,Oye Ekiti
Cross River University of Technology
Delta State University, Abraka
Ebonyi State University
Enugu State University of Science & Technology
Gombe state University
Tudun, Wada
Igbinedion University, Okada
Carita University Enugu
Coal City University Enugu
Godfrey Okoye University Enugu
Imo State University
Joseph Ayo Babalola University
Katsina State University
Kogi State University, Anyigba
Ladoke Akintola University of Tech.
Lagos State University
Lead City University
Michael Okpara University
Nasarawa State University
National Open University
Niger Delta University
Nigerian Defence Academy
Nnamdi Azikiwe University of Agriculture, Umudike
Obafemi Awolowo University, ile-ife
Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye
Osun State University
pan African University, Lekki
plateau State University
Redeemer’s University
Renaissance University, Enugu
Rivers State University of Science and Technology
Salem University, Lokoja
St. paul’s University College, Awka
Theological College of Northern Nigeria,Bukuru
Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijebu-Ode
Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto
Wesley University, Ondo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :
%d bloggers like this: